Kontaktieren Sie uns

nordform Max Storch
GmbH & Co. KG

  • Schützenwall 16 - 20
  • 22844 Norderstedt
  • Deutschland

Unsere Ansprechpartner:

Rainer Knobloch

Geschäftsführung

+49 40 521973-0
r.knobloch@nordform.com
Karin Böckenberg

Assistenz

+49 40 521973-0
assistenz@nordform.com
Julia Pietruck

Assistenz

+49 40 521973-0
assistenz@nordform.com
Birgit Hauschildt

Einkauf/Vertrieb GuSi

+49 40 521973-20
b.hauschildt@nordform.com
Sebastian Denda

Einkauf/Vertrieb GuSi

+49 40 521973-28
s.denda@nordform.com
Boris Kostbahn

Einkauf TeKu

+49 40 521973-65
b.kostbahn@nordform.com
Werner Schmied

Vertrieb TeKu

+49 40 521973-27
w.schmied@nordform.com
Steffen Bohnstädt

Vertrieb TeKu

+49 40 521973-23
s.bohnstaedt@nordform.com
Philip Dern

Vertrieb TeKu

+49 40 521973-22
p.dern@nordform.com
Mario Pohland

Vertrieb TeKu

+49 40 521973-41
m.pohland@nordform.com
Andrea Buch

Buchhaltung

+49 40 521973-0
a.buch@nordform.com
Sebastian Riedel

Buchhaltung

+49 40 521973-44
s.riedel@nordform.com
Jan Sarau

QM

+49 40 521973-24
j.sarau@nordform.com

Newsletter

Gleich anmelden!

Aktuelles

Immer informiert!

Stellenangebote

Jetzt bewerben!

Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!